Loading...
A photo of hands taking a photo of the stage during an event, with "Community Programs & Event Calendar" written on it.
/Community Programs and Event Calendar
Community Programs and Event Calendar2019-04-11T18:46:59+00:00

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Event Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

EASTER: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Mon, Apr 22, 2019

2019 Nelson Institute Earth Day Conference

7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sponsor: Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Fri, Apr 26, 2019

EcoAdapt 4th National Adaptation Forum

7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sponsor: EcoAdapt
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Mon, Apr 29, 2019

WACTE Spring Conference 2019

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sponsor: Wisconsin Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (WACTE)
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, May 1, 2019

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, May 2, 2019
Sat, May 4, 2019

Society for the Advancement of Scandinavian Study (SASS) Annual Conference 2019

2:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Sponsor: Society for the Advancement of Scandinavian Study (SASS)
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Fri, May 3, 2019

Gallery Night

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
less details -view details +
Sun, May 5, 2019

Night to Remember

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Sponsor: Heartland Community Church
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, May 6, 2019
Tue, May 7, 2019

2019 WiscNet Connections

8:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Sponsor: WiscNet
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Tue, May 7, 2019
Thu, May 9, 2019

AIA Wisconsin 2019 Conference on Architecture & Expo

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sponsor: AIA Wisconsin
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, May 8, 2019

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Tue, May 14, 2019
Thu, May 16, 2019

CSWEA 92nd Annual Meeting

6:00 PM - 11:00 AM

Sponsor: Central States Water Environment Association, Inc. (CSWEA)
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
see more events

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

A woman talking to a group of people gathered around a painting

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Take a Tour
Monona Terrace Volunteers

Your donations help to bring quality programming to Monona Terrace.

DONATE
Monona Terrace Volunteers

We have many positions available. Find one that’s the perfect fit.

Volunteer