Loading...

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Event Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Mon, Sep 17, 2018
Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Forte Research Systems Fall Customer Conference

7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sponsor: Forte Research Systems, Inc.
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Mindful Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Sat, Sep 22, 2018

Chosen Few Fighting Championships

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor: Chosen Few Fighting Championships
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Tue, Sep 25, 2018

2018 UWEBC Business Best Practices & Emerging Technologies Conference

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sponsor: UW E-Business Consortium
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Tue, Sep 25, 2018
Thu, Sep 27, 2018

Trek World

8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Sponsor: Trek Bicycle Corporation (AP 81843)
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Fri, Sep 28, 2018

Mindful Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
Wed, Oct 3, 2018

YWCA Racial Justice Summit

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sponsor: YWCA of Madison
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, Oct 3, 2018

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, Oct 4, 2018

SITEseeing Film Series: The Oyler House

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
less details -view details +
Fri, Oct 5, 2018

Hawk Center Investment Conference

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Sponsor: UW-Madison Wisconsin School of Business
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Oct 8, 2018
Wed, Oct 10, 2018

Widen Summit

7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sponsor: Widen Enterprises, Inc.
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Tue, Oct 9, 2018
Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy 2018 Conference

7:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sponsor: Frank Lloyd Wright Building Conservancy
Event Type: Private
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
see more events

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

Take a Tour

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Plan Your Tour Today!

Learn More

Donate

Your donations help us bring quality programming to Monona Terrace

Thank you!

Donate

Volunteer

We have many positions available. Find one that's the perfect fit.

Thank you!

Volunteer