WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Event Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Wisconsin Junior Classical League (WJCL)

6:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sponsor: Wisconsin Junior Classical League (WJCL)
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Terrace Town 2020

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
less details -view details +
Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Ag Day at the Capitol

10:45 AM - 3:00 PM

Sponsor: Wisconsin Farm Bureau Federation
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Wed, Feb 5, 2020

First Business Events

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sponsor: First Business Bank
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
Fri, Feb 7, 2020

WEDA 2020 Governor's Conference on Economic Development

Sponsor: Wisconsin Economic Development Association (WEDA)
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
see more events

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

A woman talking to a group of people gathered around a painting

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Take a Tour
Monona Terrace Volunteers

Your donations help to bring quality programming to Monona Terrace.

DONATE
Monona Terrace Volunteers

We have many positions available. Find one that’s the perfect fit.

Volunteer