Loading...
/Community Programs and Event Calendar
Community Programs and Event Calendar 2018-11-30T23:17:09+00:00

WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Event Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Sat, Dec 22, 2018

DCFM Winter Farmers' Market

7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sponsor: Dane County Farmers' Market (DCFM)
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Dec 24, 2018

CHRISTMAS EVE DAY: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Tue, Dec 25, 2018

CHRISTMAS DAY: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Mon, Dec 31, 2018

Madison Family Eve

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sponsor: David Dill Productions
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Tue, Jan 1, 2019

NEW YEAR'S DAY: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Fri, Jan 11, 2019
Sun, Jan 13, 2019

2019 Madison Home Expo

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sponsor: L & L Exhibition Management, Inc.
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Fri, Jan 18, 2019

MPower Public Showcase

7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sponsor: Sustain Dane
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Sat, Jan 19, 2019

I Have a Dream Ball

5:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Sponsor: Women in Focus, Inc.
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
Thu, Jan 24, 2019

Dairy Business Association 2019 Dairy Strong

7:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sponsor: Dairy Business Association
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
Fri, Jan 25, 2019

Wisconsin Credit Union League 2019 State GAC

7:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Sponsor: Wisconsin Credit Union League
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Fri, Jan 25, 2019
Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Well Expo 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sponsor: Nei-Turner Media Group
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
see more events
Select Category

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Take a Tour
Monona Terrace Volunteers

Your donations help to bring quality programming to Monona Terrace.

DONATE
Monona Terrace Volunteers

We have many positions available. Find one that’s the perfect fit.

Volunteer