WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Event Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

EASTER: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Sun, May 3, 2020

Mini Meditation Retreat

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
less details -view details +
Mon, May 4, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Wed, May 6, 2020

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, May 7, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Mon, May 11, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, May 14, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Sat, May 16, 2020
Wed, May 20, 2020

2020 Myofilament Conference

Sponsor: UW Cardiovascular Research Center
Event Type: Private

less details -view details +
Sun, May 17, 2020

"Ride the Drive" - John Nolen Drive will be closed to motorized vehicles 8:30am-3pm. Monona Terrace will be accessible from Wilson St.

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sponsor: City of Madison Parks Division
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Sun, May 17, 2020

"Ride the Drive" - John Nolen Drive will be closed to motorized vehicles 8:30am-3pm. Monona Terrace will be accessible from Wilson St.

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sponsor: City of Madison Parks Division
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, May 20, 2020

Meditation at Monona Terrace

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, May 21, 2020

Lunchtime Yoga

12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
less details -view details +
see more events

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

A woman talking to a group of people gathered around a painting

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Take a Tour
Monona Terrace Volunteers

Your donations help to bring quality programming to Monona Terrace.

DONATE
Monona Terrace Volunteers

We have many positions available. Find one that’s the perfect fit.

Volunteer