WHAT’S HAPPENING AT MONONA TERRACE

Madison Events Calendar

Please note that not all building events are shown in this calendar.

<
Select Date
>
Mon, Jul 6, 2020
Wed, Jul 8, 2020

MAINTENANCE DAYS: Monona Terrace will be closed for building maintenance. The Rooftop will be open (weather permitting).

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Wed, Jul 22, 2020

Lakeside Kids! - HO-CHUNK NATION DRUM AND DANCE TROOP

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
less details -view details +
Wed, Jul 29, 2020

Lakeside Kids! - THE PHYSICS EXPERIENCE

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
less details -view details +
Sat, Aug 1, 2020

The Fairytale Ball

9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Sponsor: Pretty Princess Parties
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Wed, Aug 19, 2020

PechaKucha Night Madison - Forward Fest x PechaKucha

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
less details -view details +
Thu, Sep 3, 2020

The Madison Region's Economic Development & Diversity Summit

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sponsor: Urban League of Greater Madison, Inc.
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Sep 7, 2020

LABOR DAY: Monona Terrace will be closed for the holiday. The Rooftop Gardens will be open.

8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Sponsor: Monona Terrace House Hold
Event Type: Public

less details -view details +
Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Mon, Sep 14, 2020

Ironman Wisconsin 2020

Sponsor: World Triathlon Corporation (WTC)
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Thu, Sep 17, 2020

BCR 2020 Fundraiser

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sponsor: Breast Cancer Recovery
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Mon, Sep 21, 2020

2020 DMI-Downtown Madison Inc. Annual Dinner

5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sponsor: DMI-Downtown Madison Inc.
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Sat, Sep 26, 2020

Chosen Few Fighting Championships

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Sponsor: Chosen Few Fighting Championships
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
Thu, Oct 1, 2020

Clean Wisconsin: An Epicurean Evening

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Sponsor: Clean Wisconsin
Event Type: Public
Visit Event Site

less details -view details +
see more events

WE CAN’T DO IT WITHOUT YOU

Get Involved

A woman talking to a group of people gathered around a painting

Daily, group, and specialty tours available.

Take a Tour
Monona Terrace Volunteers

Your donations help to bring quality programming to Monona Terrace.

DONATE
Monona Terrace Volunteers

We have many positions available. Find one that’s the perfect fit.

Volunteer