Contact Us

Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center

One John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53703

Phone: 608.261.4000
TTY: 771 (Local) or 800.947.3529
Fax: 608.261.4049

email: info@mononaterrace.com

Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center is open daily from 8:00am to 5:00pm except as noted below.

Rooftop hours Sunday – Thursday 8:00am-10:00pm
Friday/Saturday 8:00am-midnight (closed during inclement weather)

Gift Shop Store Hours:
Monday – Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am-3:00pm

The building will be closed on the following dates in 2020:

January 1, 6-8, 20 | April 12 | May 25 | July 4, 6-8 | September 7 | November 26-27 | December 24-25

Staff

Sales and Event Services

Associate Director – Marketing and Event Services
Bill Zeinemann
wzeinemann@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4010

Director of Sales
Laura MacIsaac, CMP
lmacisaac@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4016

Social Sales Manager (Weddings and Banquets Contact Person)
Breanne Chase
bchase@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4093

Sales Manager
Amanda Wilkins
awilkins@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4018

Event Services Manager
Meg Statz, CMP
mstatz@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4008

Event Coordinator
Michelle Marx
mmarx@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4091

Event Coordinator
Edit Williams
ewilliams@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4022

Community and Public Relations

Community and Public Relations Manager
Kristen Durst
kdurst@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4011

Community Events Coordinator
Misty Lohrentz, CFEA
mlohrentz@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4062

Tourism Coordinator
Heather Sabin
hsabin@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4015

Monona Catering – Convention Center Food Service

Chief Operating Officer
Patty Lemke, CPCE
plemke@mononacatering.com
608.261.4041

General Manager
Wendy Brown-Haddock, CPCE
wbrownhaddock@mononacatering.com
608.261.4025

Director of Sales
Micayla Zapata
mzapata@mononacatering.com
608.261.4046

Sales Manager
Marcia Terrones, CPCE
mterrones@mononacatering.com
608.261.4037

Sales Manager
Jeanette Moran
jmoran@mononacatering.com
608.261.4035

Administrative Sales Coordinator
Alyssa Kivi-Kreisler
akivikreisler@mononacatering.com
608.261.4037

Finance

Business Manager
Jeffery Boyd
jboyd@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4012

Gift Shop

Administration

Executive Director
Connie Thompson
cthompson@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4030

Receptionist

IF YOU HAVE OTHER QUESTIONS

Get In Touch