Contact Us

Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center is open daily from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. except as noted below.

The building will be closed on the following 2014 dates:
Renovation: January 1 – 8 and 13–26
Holidays:  April 20 | May 26 | July 4 | September 1 | November 27, 28 | December 24, 25
Scheduled Maintenance Days:  July 1 – 3
 

Tour
November 1 - April 30 at 1:00 p.m. Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday
May 1 - October 31 at 1:00 p.m. Daily, seven days per week
 

Gift Shop
Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 11:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
 

GrandView Café

Open when large events are in the building.

Please click on the “Today @ MT” icon on the www.MononaTerrrace.com home page, call 608–261–4000 or e-mail info@mononaterrace.com for current GrandView Café days and hours of operation.
 

Lake Vista Café
Closed for the season. Please visit when it reopens in May, 2015.


Rooftop Garden
Open Sunday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday and Saturday 8:00 a.m. - midnight
(closed during inclement weather)
 

“The Wright Picture”
Photo exhibit on display in West Promenade
Daily 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

 

Address, Phone, Fax and Email
Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center
One John Nolen Drive
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608.261.4000
TTY: 711 (Local) or 800.947.3529
Fax: 608.261.4049
email: info@mononaterrace.com
If using a GPS device please use these coordinates rather than One John Nolen Drive:
N 43 4.167      W 89 22.966
You will arrive at the John Nolen Drive entrance to the Monona Terrace parking ramp.

 

Staff


Sales and Event Services
Associate Director - Marketing and Event Services
Bill Zeinemann
wzeinemann@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4010

Director of Sales
Laura MacIsaac, CMP
lmacisaac@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4016

Sales Manager (Meetings Contact Person)
David Olivares
dolivares@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4018

Social Sales Manager (Weddings and Banquets Contact Person)
Breanne Chase
bchase@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4093

Event Services Manager
Meg Statz, CMP
mstatz@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4008

Event Coordinator
Michelle Marx
mmarx@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4091

Event Coordinator
Edit Williams
ewilliams@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4022


Community and Public Relations
Manager of Community and Public Relations
Fran Puleo
fpuleo@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4011

Community Events Coordinator
Misty Lohrentz, CFEA
mlohrentz@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4062

Tourism Coordinator
Heather Sabin
hsabin@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4015


Monona Catering – Convention Center Food Service
General Manager
Patty Lemke, CPCE
plemke@mononacatering.com
608.261.4041

Senior Sales Manager
Wendy Brown-Haddock, CPCE
wbrownhaddock@mononacatering.com
608.261.4025

Sales Manager
Micayla Jones
mjones@mononacatering.com
608.261.4046

Sales Manager
Lacey Jafolla
ljafolla@mononacatering.com
608.261.4037

Sales Coordinator
Margarita Dobrynina
mdobrynina@mononacatering.com
608.261.4035

Administrative Assistant
Kameliya Dyakova
kdyakova@mononacatering.com
608.261.4045


Finance and Operations
Associate Director - Finance and Operations
Kathi Hurtgen
khurtgen@mononaterrace.com
608.261-4033


Gift Shop
Lisa Sparks
lsparks@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4066


Administration
Executive Director
Gregg McManners, CFE
gmcmanners@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4000

 


Receptionist
Sara Carrizal
scarrizal@mononaterrace.com
608.261.4000
 

 

Bottom border image